top of page

DRAGONBALL XENOVERSE


DRAGONBALL XENOVERSE is the first DBZ game that I have played in a while but I was very satisfied with the whole game graphics, sound and the ability to create your very own Z fighter by choosing between male or female and 5 different species Saiyans, Earthlings, Namekians, Marjin and Frieza's Clan. Ever since I watched the first DRAGONBALL episode I wished I could make my very own character now it's 100% possible. The game had a fantastic storyline where you are need to help future Trunks defeat evil from changing history by traveling through time and killing off the Z fighters or even changing them to the evil side. You must travel back and save them by defeating a variety of characters from the DRAGONBALL series I'm going to rate this very high just for being able to create your character and also give this game extra points for the great storyline and graphics. I would of loved to been able to have more species to choose from in the game though I'm looking forward to DRAGONBALL XENOVERSE 2 which will be available 28th of October so make sure you get a copy of both games. WARNING!!! this game is an online and offline game.



Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page